School Calendar

Important Dates

Thursday, August 16 First Day of School
Monday, September 3 No School – Labor Day
Friday, September 14 No School – Professional Development Day
Thursday, October 11 No School – GALA / Professional Development Day
Friday, October 12 No School – GALA / Professional Development Day
Friday, October 26 No School -  No School – Professional Development Day
Friday, November 2 No School – Parent / Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, November 21 – Friday, November 23 No School – Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 2 No School – Winter Break
Friday, January 18 No School – Professional Development Day
Monday, January 21 No School – Martin Luther King Day
Friday, January 25 No School – Parent / Teacher Conferences
Monday, February 18 No School – Presidents Day
Friday, March 15 No School – Professional Development Day
Friday, April 5 No School – Professional Development Day
Friday, April 12 No School – Parent / Teacher Conferences
Monday, April 15 –

Friday, April 19

No School – Spring Break
Monday, May 27 No School – Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Last Day of School

 

Quick Glance

 

Translate »